The Institute for Leadership Excellence is proud to recognize the participants in the first Emerging Leaders Program.

Inaugural Emerging Leaders Cohort 2023

Barbara Alvarez-Bedoya

Senior Financial Analyst

Katie Bay

Senior Program Manager, School of Medicine

Matthew Berning

Athletic Trainer, School of Medicine

Monica Fleisher

Senior Analyst Admissions & Aid

Maya Ganapathy

Assistant Dean & Academic Coordinator

Brady Griffith

Senior Manager, Student Life

Viju Gupta

Senior Scientist, School of Medicine

Camaro Harris-Rice

Supervisor, Pre-Certification, School of Medicine

Katy Henke

Manager, HR Communications & Employee Engagement

Audrey  Johnston

Manager, Administrative Services

James Krings

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Jorge Llibre-Guerra

Assistant Professor of Neurology, School of Medicine

Viewing 1 – 24 of 30